Contact Information

If you have documents for service of process, please contact our Civil Division at 603-679-2241.

Administration

Sheriff Michael Downing
(603) 679-2241
mdowning@rockso.org
Major Darin Melanson
(603) 679- 9479
dmelanson@rockso.org
Martha Breen,
Office Manager
(603) 679-9485
mbreen@rockso.org
Captain James Lussier
(603) 679-9478
jlussier@rockso.org
Lt. Shanon Goff
(603) 679-9478
sgoff@rockso.org
 

Civil Office

Valerie Hammond,
Administrative Assistant

(603) 679-2241
vhammond@rockso.org

Katherin Mann,
Executive Assistant

(603) 679-9476
kmann@rockso.org

Fax: (603) 679-9474
Susan Howard,
Administrative Assistant

(603) 679-2241
showard@rockso.org

Administrative Services

Lieutenant Kevin Walsh
(603) 679-9489
kwalsh@rockso.org
Sergeant Marshall Bennett
(603) 679-9483
mbennett@rockso.org
Bob Jordan,
Network Administrator

(603) 679-9490
bjordan@rockso.org
Joshua Mann,
Chief Electronics Technician

(603) 679-9338
jmann@rockso.org
Dispatch
(603) 679-2225
dispatch@rockso.org
 

Patrol

Sergeant Richard Pappalardo
(603) 679-9488
rpappalardo@rockso.org
Deputy William Dawson
(603) 679-9480
wdawson@rockso.org
Deputy Wayne Partington
(603) 679-9484
wpartington@rockso.org
Deputy George Malgeri
(603) 679-9653
gmalgeri@rockso.org
Deputy Matthew Caracciolo
(603) 679-9426
mcaracciolo@rockso.org
Deputy David Vachon
(603) 679-9482
dvachon@rockso.org
Deputy Michael Chavez
(603) 679-9428
mchavez@rockso.org
Deputy Lindsey Cunningham
(603) 679-9481
lcunningham@rockso.org

Court Services

Captain James Lussier
(603) 347-3393
jlussier@rockso.org
Sergeant Chris Bashaw
(603) 347-3390
cbashaw@rockso.org
Deputy Joseph Costa
jcosta@rockso.org
Deputy Peter Fowler
pfowler@rockso.org
Deputy Christopher Stone
cstone@rockso.org

Deputy Ronald Smith
rsmith@rockso.org

Deputy Richard Wiltshire
rwiltshire@rockso.org
General Phone: (603) 642-7207
Fax: (603) 342-7893

Warrants / Investigations

Sergeant Scott Peltier
(603) 679-9487
speltier@rockso.org

Cathy Champion,
NCIC Technician
(603) 679-9457
cchampion@rockso.org

Deputy Dean Winter
(603) 679-9470
dwinter@rockso.org
Deputy Shawn Walmsley
(603) 679-9471
swalmsley@rockso.org
Deputy Raymond Berube
(603) 679-9486
rberube@rockso.org
Deputy Michael Gilman,
Pre-Trial Release Program

(603) 679-9466
mgilman@rockso.org
Deputy Kevin Swift
(603) 679-9495
kswift@rockso.org
 

Mailing Address

101 North Road
Brentwood, NH 03833

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 08:00 a.m. -04:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Directions:

  • Directions from I-95:Take Route 101 West to Exit 8. At the top of the ramp, take a left.

  • Directions from I-93:Take Route 101 East to Exit 8. At the top of the ramp, take a right.

  • Proceed approximately 1 mile to the Rockingham County Jail on the right. Our office is located over the jail. Enter using the upper doorway.


View Larger Map

 

Complaint Form:

If you wish to file a complaint against a member of the Department please fully complete this complaint form & return it to our office......Complaint Form