Contact Information

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday........... 8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday - Sunday...... Closed
Holidays........................ Closed

Location

101 North Road
Brentwood, NH 03833

Fax Information

Civil Office: (603) 679-9474
Dispatch: (603) 679-1877
Court Services: (603) 342-7893

If you have documents for service of process, please contact our Civil Division at 603-679-2241.

Administration

High Sheriff Michael Hureau
(603) 679-2241
mhureau@rockso.org

Major D. Melanson
(603) 679- 9479
dmelanson@rockso.org
Captain J. Lussier
(603) 679-9478
jlussier@rockso.org

Lt. S. Goff
(603) 347-3393
sgoff@rockso.org

Martha Breen,
Office Manager
(603) 679-9485
mbreen@rockso.org
 

Civil Division

Susan Howard,
Administrative Assistant

(603) 679-2241
showard@rockso.org
Valerie Hammond,
Administrative Assistant

(603) 679-2241
vhammond@rockso.org
Katherin Mann,
Business Office Executive Assistant

(603) 679-9476
kmann@rockso.org

Administrative Services

Lieutenant K. Walsh
(603) 679-9489
kwalsh@rockso.org
Sergeant S. Peltier
(603) 679-9487
speltier@rockso.org
Dispatch
(603) 679-2225
dispatch@rockso.org
Bob Jordan,
Network Administrator

(603) 679-9490
bjordan@rockso.org
Joshua Mann,
Chief Electronics Technician

(603) 679-9338
jmann@rockso.org
Deputy R. Berube
rberube@rockso.org

Patrol

Sergeant R. Pappalardo
(603) 679-9488
rpappalardo@rockso.org
Deputy R. Wiltshire
(603) 679-9480
rwiltshire@rockso.org
Deputy J. Costa
(603) 679-9484
jcosta@rockso.org
Deputy M. Caracciolo
(603) 679-9426
mcaracciolo@rockso.org
Deputy G. Malgeri
(603) 679-9653
gmalgeri@rockso.org
Deputy D. Vachon
(603) 679-9482
dvachon@rockso.org
Deputy M. Chavez
(603) 679-9428
mchavez@rockso.org
Deputy L. Cunningham
(603) 679-9481
lcunningham@rockso.org

 

Court Services

Lt. S. Goff
(603) 347-3393
sgoff@rockso.org
Sergeant C. Bashaw
(603) 347-3390
cbashaw@rockso.org
Deputy P. Bois
pbois@rockso.org
Deputy D. Winter
dwinter@rockso.org

Deputy S.Sullivan
ssullivan@rockso.org

Deputy R. Smith
rsmith@rockso.org

Deputy R. Frotton
rfrotton@rockso.org

Deputy M. Gilman,
Pre-Trial Release Program

(603) 679-9466
mgilman@rockso.org

General Phone: (603) 642-7207
Fax: (603) 342-7893

Warrants / Investigations

Sergeant M. Bennett
(603) 679-9483
mbennett@rockso.org

Cathy Champion,
NCIC Technician
(603) 679-9457
cchampion@rockso.org

Deputy P. Fowler
(603) 679-9470
pfowler@rockso.org
Deputy S. Walmsley
(603) 679-9471
swalmsley@rockso.org
Deputy J. MacLeod
(603) 679-9486
jmacleod@rockso.org
Deputy K. Swift
(603) 679-9495
kswift@rockso.org
   

 

 

Directions to 101 North Road:

  • Directions from I-95:Take Route 101 West to Exit 8. At the top of the ramp, take a left.

  • Directions from I-93:Take Route 101 East to Exit 8. At the top of the ramp, take a right.

  • Proceed approximately 1 mile to the Rockingham County Jail on the right. Our office is located over the jail. Enter using the upper doorway.


View Larger Map

 

Forms:
Complaint Form - This form should be used if you wish to file a complaint against a member of the Sheriff's Office.

Request for Information (Form 097)- If you are seeking a copy of a report or audio recording, please use this form. There will be a fee for this service.

All forms should be filled out completely and be mailed or hand delivered to Rockingham County Sheriff's Office, 101 North Road, Brentwood, NH 03833.