Contact Information

Dispatch: 603-679-2225

Administration

Sheriff Michael Downing
Phone: (603)679-2241
Email: mdowning@rockso.org
Major Darin Melanson
Phone: (603)679- 9479
Email: dmelanson@rockso.org
Office Manager Martha Breen
Phone: (603)679-9485
Email: mbreen@rockso.org
Captain James Lussier
Phone: (603)679-9478
Email: jlussier@rockso.org

Civil Office

Admin Assistant
Valerie Hammond

Phone: (603)679-2241
Email: vhammond@rockso.org

Executive Assistant
Katherine Dunn
Phone: (603)679-9476
Email:kdunn@rockso.org

Fax: (603)679-9474
Admin Assistant
Susan Howard

Phone: (603)679-2241
Email: showard@rockso.org


Administrative Services

Lt. Kevin Walsh
Phone: (603)679-9489
Email: kwalsh@rockso.org
Sgt. Marshall Bennett
Phone: (603)679-9483
Email: mbennett@rockso.org
Bob Jordan
Phone: (603)679-9490
Email: bjordan@rockso.org
Joshua Mann
Phone: (603)679-9338
Email: jmann@rockso.org
Dispatch
Phone: (603)679-2225
Email: dispatch@rockso.org
 


Patrol

Sgt. Richard Pappalardo
Phone: (603)679-9488
Email: rpappalardo@rockso.org
Deputy William Dawson
Phone: (603)679-9480
Email: wdawson@rockso.org
Deputy Wayne Partington
Phone: (603)679-9484
Email: wpartington@rockso.org
Deputy George Malgeri
Phone: (603)679-9653
Email: gmalgeri@rockso.org
Deputy Matthew Caracciolo
Phone: (603)679-9426
Email: mcaracciolo@rockso.org
Deputy David Vachon
Phone: (603)679-9482
Email: dvachon@rockso.org
Deputy Michael Chavez
Phone: (603)679-9428
Email: mchavez@rockso.org
Deputy Christopher Bashaw
Phone: (603)679-9481
Email: cbashaw@rockso.org


Court Services

Lt. Shanon Goff
Phone: (603)347-3393
Email: sgoff@rockso.org
Sgt.Scott Peltier
Phone: (603)347-3390
Email: speltier@rockso.org
Deputy Joseph Costa
Email: jcosta@rockso.org
Deputy Peter Fowler
Email: pfowler@rockso.org
Deputy Christopher Stone
Email:cstone@rockso.org

Deputy Ronald Smith
Email: rsmith@rockso.org

Deputy Lindsey Cunningham
Email: lcunningham@rockso.org
Deputy Richard Wiltshire
Email: rwiltshire@rockso.org
General Phone: (603)642-7207
Fax: (603)342-7893

 



Warrants/Investigations

Sgt. Jay Murphy
Phone: (603)679-9495
Email: jmurphy@rockso.org
NCIC Clerk Cathy Champion
Phone: (603)679-9457
Email: cchampion@rockso.org
Deputy Dean Winter
Phone: (603)679-9470
Email: dwinter@rockso.org
Deputy Shawn Walmsley
Phone: (603)679-9471
Email: swalmsley@rockso.org
Deputy Raymond Berube
Phone: (603)679-9486
Email: rberube@rockso.org
Deputy Michael Gilman (Pre-Trial Release Program)
Phone: (603)679-9466
Email: mgilman@rockso.org
 

 

Facebook Page

Twitter

Mailing Address

101 North Road
Brentwood, NH 03833


Directions:

Directions from I-95 - Take the Route 101 exit headed West. Take exit 8. At the top of the ramp, take a left.

Directions from I-93 - Take the Route 101 exit headed East. Take exit 8. At the top of the ramp, take a right.

Proceed approximately 1 mile to the Rockingham County Jail on the right. Our office is located over the jail. Enter using the upper doorway.

Complaint Form:

If you wish to file a complaint against any member of the Department please follow the link to the attached form. Fill it out as completely as you can and send it back. Link to Complaint Form



View Larger Map

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 08:00 a.m. - 04:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday